Shred Kelly Announce Virtual Festival Tour

Shred Kelly Announce Virtual Festival Tour

Shred Kelly have just announced a virtual festival tour with performances happening every Saturday night in February! Each show will include a 40 minute full band set, an episode of 'Festival Season' (a comedy series currently being curated for the tour), and a campfire song featuring unplugged songs from iconic performers who have graced some of the stages of the music festivals we'll be performing at!

Tune in for one night, or get a festival pass for all 4!
Tickets available here: https://bit.ly/2MhlWbz
25% of proceeds will be donated to @protectourwinterscanada and the incredible work they do.
TOUR DATES:
February 6th - 6pm MST/8pm EST - @hillsidefestivalguelph & @ReginaFolkFestival
February 13th - 7pm MST/ 8pm CST - @NessCreekMusicFestival & @winnipegfolkfestival
February 20th - 6pm MST/ 8pm EST - @EdmontonFolkMusicFestival & @MariposaFolkFestivalOfficial
February 27th - 5pm MST/ 7pm EST / 8:30pm NST - @Nlfolkfestival & @Summerfolk

Newer Post →

News

RSS
A Fusion of Global Sounds, Balkan Bump joins Midnight Agency

A Fusion of Global Sounds, Balkan Bump joins Midnight Agency

Midnight Agency proudly welcomes Balkan Bump to its roster. Led by Will Magid, a skilled trumpet player, producer, and ethnomusicologist, Balkan Bump’s music fuses electronic production...

Read more
Midnight Welcomes Miesha and The Spanks: A New Force in Rock

Midnight Welcomes Miesha and The Spanks: A New Force in Rock

Midnight Agency is pleased to welcome Miesha and The Spanks, a pop-punk alternative rock duo from Calgary, Treaty 7 Territory. Not only known for their...

Read more